Website Manager

Bret Harte Little League

2023-2024 Board Members

PresidentJustin Ashworth
 [email protected]
Vice PresidentBrandon Russell
 [email protected]
SecretaryKristin Walker
[email protected]
Player AgentJennifer Ashworth[email protected]
TreasurerVictor Vieira[email protected]
Safety OfficerKristin Vieira[email protected]
Umpire in ChiefKyle Spence[email protected]
Equipment ManagerKyle Thompson[email protected]
Coaching CoordinatorJoe Pillati[email protected]
Sponsorship CoordinatorErin Betts[email protected]
Information OfficerChris Walker
[email protected]
Field Maintenance Dennis Brower[email protected]
Larry Hendrickson
[email protected]

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please contact our President at [email protected]


Volunteer Coordinator

Concessions Coordinator